Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

FOOTBALL

I love football!! I live, breathe, eat, sleep, day dream and even run football! These are some of my footy tops that I like to run in because they are bright and colourful, no nasty fluorescent jackets for me! I am primarily a Rangers supporter, always have been, always will be! (no matter what happens after administration!) Tottenham are my 2nd team and my English team, always admired how they play plus, I need to support a team that can actually play football! My local team are East Fife so when I can I go along and give them my support, got to support the little guy! Finally Holland, I love Holland. Mainly because of the large connections and influences Dutch people had on Rangers in the late 1990s/early 2000s. And also because I have to support someone at major tournaments, scotland are never there!!!

Long day at work, feeling shattered, I'll try and be more creative tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.