Davince net

By Davince

Miserable Bar Steward

Defining feature? Today that'd be the fact I'm a fairly miserable bar steward in a dark mood.

Mostly down to Aviva today. If you ever need to insure your car, do yourself a favour and avoid Aviva like the plague. They're great, right up to the moment you actually need to make use of them as in insurance company. They're great at taking your money, organised with ways to take your money, and hell they have call centres in the UK to help you take your money!

Problem comes when you actually need to claim against your policy. They don't like that, Ohhhhhh no, they don't like that AT ALL. God forbid they should actually provide a service for the money you pay them!!!!!

Anyway, rant over. Crap day. It's a pic of me.

Oh and you can see my scar which is now very faded, used to go from my eyelid almost to my ear after I had a slight mishap on a bike and decided to try and deftly feed myself at speed between the strands of a barbed wire fence. I failed miserably!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.