Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Zoofari

I had to go to Islington today and I thought a picture of the market would be nice. When I got there it wasn't on!! Hardly surprising for a Monday really. To my surprise across the road at the shopping centre was this Zoofari display with animals to touch and stroke!! I touched both the tortoise and the Meerkat!! There was also a lizard and a huge tarantula spider. I squeezed to the front the poor kids didn't stand a chance ha ha!! Zoofari rent their services as they are for hire and do parties, corporate, children, photo courses, holidays and more!! I daren't ask!! Info below:-

This Easter, the N1 Shopping Centre in Islington has teamed up with Zoofari, the UK's biggest mobile zoo, to stage the N1 Easter Zoo. Children of all ages will be offered the chance meet a range of exotic animals at the N1 Centre from Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th April between 11am -3pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.