GOODIES!

NOTHING LIKE A BIT OF RETAIL THERAPY!

Was feeling heaps better last night but when I got up this morning I was a bit dizzy and knew the blood pressure was up again.

Nic took Kade to school for me and I went back to bed. Felt a lot better when I got up. Docs for a check of the blood pressure - still a lot higher than he's happy with, but lower than Wednesday when I took ill.

Picked up Kade from school then hit the town!

1 pair of cargo pants, 1 pair of jeans, 2 pairs of gloves, a sweatshirt and shoes and a dress for Nics 19th birthday next week (sold to me in her shop by her) later... I got home! Phew!

And my broadband modem from Sky has arrived EARLY!

2 weeks later and Virgin Media still haven't cut me off as threatened for not paying them £100 2 weeks after being connected... twits...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.