Capture Life...

By LBorla

300

I had plans for today...but some heavy rains washed my plan away. Holly woke up early to head to the park for some bird shots with me but as soon as we got to the trail, the sky opened up and we ran back to the car. (we were laughing and gasping for air) haha

Anyway, Holly took this shot right before that happened. She actually liked this one and I liked this one.

I chose to use myself as my 300th today because this journey has been the ONE thing (since I've become a Mommy) that I have done for ME! I want to thank every single person who has viewed, commented and rated my journal and especially you Peter who stopped after 365. I am so grateful for all of you and those responsible at Blip Central for this wonderful community. I have learned so much and will continue to do so. Love to you ALL!!

Have a fabulous day!!

xoxo

Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.