April Challenge Day 3... Mail

Well i eagerly awaited the arrival of my postman today hoping for something exciting to drop on the mat that i could blip for the challenge. However all i got was 2 leaflets. One asking if i'd like a maid to clean my home and another offering to print photos onto a T-shirt!! What?? Needless to say they've both been binned, and instead, after scrabbling around in the shrubbery, you've got snail mail ;-)
Visited the gym this morning and this afternoon i've had a long overdue haircut and feel so much better for it. I only tend to go twice a year but i've already booked another session for June and then i can squeeze another in before my big trip in September. I'm aiming for something easy to wash and dry as i'll be roughing it a bit and don't think straighteners look quite the part on safari!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.