Emz sketchbook

By Emz

College work has seemed to get a bit too much lately. Months of constant work and not having the time to do anything but college work has REALLY been stressing me out. Luckily I'm on my Easter holidays now and what I need more than anything is just to completely relax and not think about college work for a while. So I decided to meet up with one of my friends. This is me and Nat :) Nat's awesome because she has so much positivity about her and it always makes me feel better when I'm with her. This is my favourite photo of the day. Had a good chat about things and even just having a wander and taking stupid photos really helped me take my mind of things. Surrounding yourself with good, positive people can make such a difference sometimes. Had a good day today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.