For You....

Here you go Blip Land, a flower for each and every one of you :)

I think we all need a big cheer up dont we....it is so grey and dank today.

The highlight of my day has been this morning, when I awoke from a lovely dream containing Dec....you know, him of Ant and Dec off that there telly. I couldn't tell you what the dream was about as I cant remember, but it was a good one as I woke very happy :) He is one of many very weird crushes that I have...he goes in the short man group along with Olly Murrs and Dermot O Leary.......see, strange crushes, I told you!

Two very good nights of sleep and I feel tip top - I sleep better under certain duvet covers.....dont understand why, but Cath Kidston is not conducive to a good night's sleep but Orla Kiely is, weird but true

Simon is working late tonight as we are hoping to get away this weekend but that depends on him getting all the work cleared down. So, I will make him a delicious dinner for when he finally comes home and basically be a delight to come home to :)

It really is the middle of the week as Friday doesnt count....yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.