In passing

By passerby

Bristles of cyan

(Backblip) It was the easiest shot I have taken. Click and upload. It took me about a minute to take this shot and have it ready for blip. But I was reluctant, since I do not want to be repetitive and I have done the same thing before :(. Well, I can point out the nuances, like this is a new brush and the last one was old. And this one was taken in tungsten lighting, etc, etc. Which also reminds me, that my very good friend tells me I have developed an obsession with anything that's cyan! Hmmm...

Anyway, Friday was quite a devastating day. A culmination to the demanding week, that drained almost everything out of me. One of the things I dislike about working is that we are expected to almost behave like clockwork, like mindless machinery, though apparently, the job is of an intellectual persuasion. Anyway, there are two things that saved me. Two distinct reminders that we are in fact, so human.

I will remember them. With gratitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.