What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Stormbreaker

Or the post-internet-loss-Blippathon

In comes the weather again, took this rather moody shot through our skylight as the heavens opened and the rain came pouring down today!

And that's not the only thing pouring, a whole host of back-Blips went up today because I've had no internet (and been busy with end of the month deadlines at work) the past week or so.

For your delight, I present:
Nesting Jays - I finally got (one of) them!
Last Blossoms - Or so I thought when I shot them...
Pastelled - A bit of post-processing mayhem.
Lounging About - A lazy Saturday!
April Fools - An energetic Sunday!
Cirque de la Lune - The circus of the night is in town...

Usually I try and catch up on comments and other journals before doing this, but as I hit my 200th entry in two days I thought I should try and be up to date before then - the great journal catch up begins... now-ish?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.