A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Lambing Live!!!

Well I spotted some lambs finally in the field in front of the house so off to Blip I went. On arrival at the bottom of the drive I noticed a mum with a very new lamb which she was being very chatty and attentive to.

Then noticed that there were 2 wee feet of the twin ready to make an appearance! So sat and got the lambing live version which was snapped too!!! Wow! and Yeuch! (I have put one of the 'lambing live' pics in my Blipfolio in the folder named Rhuna's Extra Shots if you are brave enough and not too squeamish to look!!! My hubby was not impressed!!!)

So this is the more 'awwwww' pic I chose. Not great but was so special to see it born that I felt it had to blipped.

Would also like to say thanks to all of you lovely people who have been viewing my blips - can't believe I am over 10,000 views!! Nice to reach a milestone like this with a blip of something that I was the very first to view EVER!!! Even before its mama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.