Clean!

Much as though I love cars, I hate washing them, hence me never blipping it (sorry Russ). It has been for a service today and hence has had a proper valet which is nice. I thought I'd get a decent picture as it will be filthy by this time tomorrow.

H and the children are still at the seaside, I'm really missing them but they are clearly having an ace time. So I'm sitting about in my pants eating takeaways and watching rubbish telly! Clearly this is untrue, I have been astoundingly busy, out for a few beers last night, band practice tonight it is all go.

Had an initial, preliminary, hello nice to meet you, meeting with a potential client today. We are working on it with another agency we know well and there was a real buzz to the meeting. Very early days yet but fingers crossed.

Interviewing for Project Managers tomorrow, I really hope we find one....

Quite nice large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.