Ev-a

By Evaaa

Self portrait

Last year i finished my study psychodiagnostic work. I learned a lot about different psychological diseases, but i learned also a lot about psychological test; like an IQ-test or an personality test. Now i'm looking for work, but this is really hard. There are a few jobs and a lot of people who want this jobs. So everytime when i run for election, i've to hear that i haven't enough experience :-(
Now i work in an institution where people live who are disabled. They have an intellectual disability or/and an physical disability. Really nice work, but not what i wanna do my whole life......

In this photograph you see me with my camera. I'm just an beginner, but an dream job would be traveling the whole world with my camera and take pictures of all the beautiful places......Maybe in the future ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.