Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Coffee

A rather poor effort today, I was going to get some out cycling at Pitfichie, however the weather was foul with constant drizzle and strong winds nearly blowing me off the hill, so I decided against bringing the camera.

This was taken after a meal at the Cock and Bull restaurant in Aberdeenshire, where I had a rather average meal of sea bass with noodles, maybe I was just in one of those moods.

Also took this picture of my Dad

I am, on the other hand, quite nervous about tomorrow where I was a late entrant into my cycle clubs APR road race, this being my first group race. The format is 2 and a bit laps of a 15 mile course, totalling 40 miles, there are four staggered groups, each devised by there time trial time and set off at four minute intervals, the theory being, everyone should arrive at the finish at roughly the same time, should make for an interesting race.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.