Scattered Polaroids

By sp

HOW DOES IT KNOW?!?!?!?!

I'll admit, I've always been one for a little bit of cynicism. However, recent activity has lead me to have serious conspiracy theories...

The weather was dull today - as was work - and as a result, so was my mood. So how, HOW does it know?! My walk home this evening was to the sound of:
1. No Surprises - Radiohead
2. Hallelujah - Jeff Buckley
3. Hate Me - Blue October
4. Everybody Hurts - REM
5. The Blower's Daughter - Damien Rice
6. The Drugs Don't Work - The Verve

on a setting that is supposedly 'random', in an mp3 player stuffed with 60s rock, 70s punk and upbeat-yet-cheesy 80s hair metal, I started to wonder what kind of psychic technology these machines employ...

oh, and I liked the lines in this photo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.