The emergency cat strikes again.
Haven't ventured out today, it's been wet, grey and freezing but sadly no snow :( Our plans for today were scuppered by the weather so we had a day of baking, painting, watching films and eating more than is humanly possible, I really do love school holidays and making the most of Bella before hanging out with me becomes far too uncool. I reckon I've got another couple of years to go yet though. Hopefully!
I've been bugged by a faintly farty whiff all day long, I've been blaming Bella much to her indignation but I think I've located it to under the sofa. I've got a feeling that the monster in the photograph may have left me a decomposing 'gift' under there. Does anyone want to come and have a look? I'm scared of what I may find!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.