...among other things!

By JJFA

Instagram... FOR ANDROID!

Today was mainly spent in a nuclear bunker... I won't explain! Suffice to say I think I made my leg (which I hurt on a night out on Thursday) a little worse! :-/ Or it was just going to get worse anyway!!

More importantly... Instagram became available for android today and as an avid photographer and gadget lover I had to see what all the fuss was about... I've got to say I'm impressed. The quality, even after processing, is really good and there's some great options, easy integration with other social media and pretty clean interface. I did expect more options and extras but overall I think I may become a bit obsessed with it!

This is my first shot... It's a shame blipfoto won't accept borders because some of them really to make an image better! Anyway, I thought this looked kool but I'm sure I'll do better in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.