This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

I think this will be a new series...
slightly blurred portraits of my blurred mind...

I enjoyed the weather again today. The snow/sleet/hail seems to make me smile as I am getting spat on while walking across town. Today we took the bus out to see Stewart's Mom and Gran. It was his Mom's birthday so we celebrated with lunch out at Dobbie's garden center.

I don't know what happened to the rest of the day. I made dinner. We watched a silly film. We promoted Stewart's exhibition. (I hope you will come out tomorrow night and say hello!)

I stood in the sodium lamp glow. I also thought of things I have to do to wrap up the underground to hand it over... Isn't that done yet?

ps. thanks for all your comments and support yesterday. x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.