didn't

No-one about today whose permission I might have dithered about seeking (almost certainly eventually not doing so) but this bloke was briefly holding this pose as I walked past beneath with camera in hand.

A nice short day with a nice long lunch to make up for being forced at Wegian-point to stay slightly later than I intended yesterday to finish something for people who had already left the building. A shame that anyone who might feel inclined to ask me to stay to finish things is off for three weeks which should make for a nice relaxing time; in particular I expect to get a lot more done just by not being asked what I'm doing at various points throughout the day. Before leaving they supplied an helpful time-allocating spreadsheet which in my case neglected to observe six days of holiday and is therefore probably best ignored.

Caught Man on Wire this evening... rather good and just about worth seeing in a cinéma though as a lot of the non-reconstructed footage is quite fuzzy it's not vital. There are a couple of moments when the fake sideburns and curly hair on the pretend seventies-people in the re-enactments look distinctly like the Sabotage video too which is always a bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.