The Wren

By TheWren

Ring o' Roses

Wonderful blipmeet between Chloe, Cara and Bruce in Cumbria on the beach!

I also had another fabulous shot which nearly became the blip of Chloe and Bruce practising line dancing!

My sister was to join me for a wee holiday over Easter and so I decided it would be fun to go down to meet her halfway and also take the opportunity for a blipmeet with trevorearthy and biblinros in Cumbria. An excellent lunch was followed by a tour of their delightful garden and a chat to Ros's fabulous goats, two of which are in kid! Once my sister arrived we put on loads of warm clothing, for the wind was bitingly cold, and let the three dogs loose on the huge expanse of beach where, as you can see, they had great fun getting to know each other.

We adjourned to the house for a very welcome cuppa before starting our journey back home with two very happy but tired dogs. An excellent day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.