Washed out

3.30 this morning I finally collapsed into sleep. I had taken myself to the spare room for fear of disturbing Corin. If there was any thought in my mind that maybe there might be something going on with my kidneys or my bladder, last night kinda reinforced it...I'm considering taking the duvet and my pillow into the bathroom tonight and just sleeping there.

Even for my levels of tolerance, pain has been sky high today. Just crap.

Five weeks to my appointment. It occurred to me last night, in my sleeplessness, that the coach journey to Paris with 33 kids at the start of May is going to be uncomfortable at best if things continue as they are. Going to ring the Doctors again tomorrow and see if there is anything they can do in the short term.

Hahahahahahahahahaha.

That's likely.

At least I have done a stack of work today. Anything to keep me focussed on something other than this incessant, wearing, excruciating and chronic pelvic pain. I think I would rather go through childbirth again if the truth be told!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.