Today's Special

By Connections

Spring Cleaning

Today's Gentle Yoga class was a warm one, as the sun was out -- what a treat!

We also had the distraction of a window washer cleaning the studio's winter-weary windows (on the outside) during our class. I have to admit to being tempted to break the serene mood, grab my camera, and catch a more interesting shot than this one, which I took as we were putting our mats and props away and the window washer was wrapping up the last pane. (I added the golden tone afterward to remind me of the much-appreciated beautiful day.)

The sunshine brought Phil out on our deck after lunch, where he had a close encounter with several hummingbirds. They show no sign of fear when he stands only a couple of feet from the feeder, as he did to take today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.