LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

In the woods

No time for an ultra creative blip today, as I still have a lot of packing to do, before leaving to Nepal tomorrow morning. I'm so excited about this trip! Some really cool photo-opportunities!!

I will be trekking to the Everest Base Camp, which means, I'll start my trek with a flight from Kathmandu to Lukla, which is considered as the MOST DANGEROUS AIRPORT IN THE WORLD!! That's comforting...

Here is a good article describing the dangers of the airport: http://travel-safety.knoji.com/interesting-facts-on-lukla-airport-the-most-dangerous-airport-in-the-world/

___________________________

This trip means that I won't be able to upload my blips for the next few weeks, but no worries - I have my camera (and extra battery packs + 80GB of memory-cards ) with me, so when I get back, you'll hopefully see some beautiful landscape photos from the top of the world... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.