Auguries

By McCaviti

One Small Step ...

The journey home on the bus was a race against time - the setting sun was glinting magnetically, like a golden coin - but by the time I recovered my camera it was too late and I had to be content with the moon.

Messed around with various angles such that the chimney looked like it was blowing moon bubbles, but nothing really hit the spot, and my moon shots never compare with some of the blipmeisters out there.

So I played around with a simple collage - a tribute to the NASA adventures earlier this week, and to tease my son, who was so appalled by yesterday's blip.

& to blipfoto too - the new map feature has sent me truly over the moon!

It may be a bit clunky and slow (well VERY on my connection!) but it's a truly brilliant idea.

So come on blippers (members anyway) - start mapping your photos to make this feature really work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.