Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

Adventures In Poundland

As a connoisseur of 'bad movies' I tend to check the DVD section of Poundland for any little gems that might be found there. On this day I decided to pick up these two because they do look almost so bad they could be good, and for £2 what's the worst that could happen? I haven't found out yet because bad movies are generally best enjoyed with friends, and it's a very special kind of friend that will watch them with you. I am lucky enough to have such a one so I'm saving these for a movie night with them.

The last shiny pound I expended on Poundland DVDs got me Hugo Weaving taking his shirt of in this film so I felt it a pound well spent. If you're at all interested I blogged about it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.