Girl in the Cafe

By gina2016

200th!

Well...I was a little slow at getting here but here I am at last 200! Blip is a daily creative stretch that I really love. It's been fun to make blip friends and I love seeing all the funny, sweet and sometimes outrageous images posted here." Inspiring" would be the one word I would choose to describe blip.

Thanks for all that have stopped by, it truly is a treat to read your comments and receive your hearts and have the pleasure of viewing the photos you post!

Funny note! We have had this 2ooth idea planned since 100th, truly, although it could be a sister image to Lily the Lab's post from yesterday:) We had tied the balloons to Spryte's tail. I had one spare purchased safe in the house, trying to cover my bases. We walked out the door and SLIP off came the balloons. I was not about to go back to the store for more and I wasn't going to resort to my one spare, it had to be two. Thankfully our very obliging tree caught the balloons. I hauled out the very tall ladder and a long broom stick with tape on it. Climbed to the tippy top and snagged our balloons from the tree. Guess that would have made a good blip too! What we won't do for picture! Anyways, we secured the balloons more securely with out making the pup suffer and here we are. Side note...The pup was generously rewarded for his cooperation!

100th

Blipper's Favorite

Highest Rated

Personal Fave 1

Personal Fave 2

Personal Fave 3

Grateful!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.