Back entrance

Nipped down to the exhibition at St Margaret's this lunchtime just to check if any of my photos had sold how things were going. This is the alleway that leads up to the church - I never knew it existed until today.

Really pleased to discover that two of my photos have been sold! Unfortunately the person who logged the sales just wrote down 'photo' rather than a short description of what the image was, and as they were sold from the photos that were 'in the box' rather than 'on the wall' it'll take me a bit of time to work out which ones they were.

And there were some really lovely comments written in my 'comments book'.

Also had a very interesting chat to two of the other artists who are exhibiting, who were on invigilation duty. One of them is another photographer and the other is an illustrator.

The sun is shining, am up to date with stuff at work and when I finish today that's it until the 16th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.