From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Tiny tablet

For the April challenge and for my chest infection!!!!

Right now I don't get Ill apart from that is when I'm on holiday or going usually 2 days before it'll hit me all the bloody time. I've had a cold this week and it's manifested into a bad chest i woke this morning with shortness of breath, a wheezy cough and temperature!! My only saving grace is that I didn't wake up with it tomorrow morning and have to deal with it in Egypt always a positive!!

So this got me thinking it always happens I can only put it down to all the extra house work I put myself through and all because I want to walk into a sparkly clean house on my return!!! Clearly I am allergic to house work
on this scale, I will be informing Glenn of this and will in future employ a cleaner to come in!!! Simples!!!

Anyways one sleep and I'm off to sunnier climates I will try and post there is Internet and last time we all sat for an hour catching up, Glenn with work mail, bryn with the latest app game he's playing, Zak with his girlfriend of the moment and me of course with you's lot!!

Anyways take care catch you all sooooooon x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.