All Is Grace

By allisgrace

Simplify~

A year later, I continue to try to simplify my life so as to become all that I was meant to become...it is still a slow work in progress. Yet, I have finally recognized a gift, and have learned that I still need both temporal as well as spiritual help along my way. I am truly grateful for all those amazing people, events and gifts that God continues to offer me on my journey through this life. A special thank you to the creators of Blipfoto, my wonderful Blip friends, and all those special people who have inspired and supported me during my first year of photography...and of course to St. Therese~So true, dear friend, that All Is Grace!

"God, help me to simplify my life by learning what you want me to be, and becoming that person."
~ St. Therese of Lisieux

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.