All that is beautiful

By sharob

Kite challenege

I bought this kite for £3.99 from Aldi during the week. I decided that we could fly it this evening after the girls had eaten their dinner. We went on our way to the park and Storm tumbled over and has bruised and grazed around her eye. We came back indoors and cleaned her up, strapped her into the pushchair and went back to the park. I showed Clara how to fly the kite, how to correct it if it went to the side and how to make it go higher - she got it immediately which gave me plenty of time of capture plenty of pictures. Unfortunately the direction the wind was blowing from was also where the sun was .. so made for difficult shooting and with Clara very quickly picking up the art of kite flying, she gave me plenty of opportunity to shoot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.