What did I see today...?

By DaveR

200

Woo! I swear I only started this blip thing yesterday and here I am at 200 already :-D

Today has been a fun day, Blipping aside - work was like a Friday as the holidays loom and there was quite a bit of mucking around in between actual work (and oddly there was a lot of actual work done, maybe not the right stuff but the fun stuff!)

There were quite a few shots for today's 200 but this is the one I went with in the end as it seemed most unique (having had a look through other 200s on Blip), the rejected ones might make it up at some point when I get organised and start actually using my Blipfolio! I spent quite a bit of time trying to write "two hundred" backwards with a torch outside - not as easy as I thought it was going to be and I wussed out from the cold - nearly had one to be the Blip but the stones just looked better in the end!

The rest of today has been spent with a 'Game of Thrones' catch up thanks to Mark's online subscription and we're now watching 'The Thing' (the new version) as only I seem to have seen it. So far we have been enjoying the Norwegian songs, but it's all about to go a bit thing-shaped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.