Project Coathanger!

Got to college this evening and Simon handed us a coathanger each and told us to go and photograph them! Fun and at last its light enough to go outside. This is the one I presented ... we voted on all the entries and I won! I quite liked my other two- Man and Coathanger and Blue Coathanger. Also won the weekly word competition with my entry for Perspective - its the first time I've won two weeks in a row!

Really missing not being able to talk to Jules. We usually manage to Skype and he's only in France. Feeling a bit under the weather ... all cold and shivery with a sore throat. The sudden blast of cold doesn't help ... it even snowed yesterday.

Trouble at work with Justine again ... feel depressed and almost fall out with Janthi about it. At least it's Easter now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.