Clairey

By Clairey

Bye Harvard!

Today was my last day off before finishing work / leaving for home so decided to head into the lab early and wander around campus. It was looking so pretty with all the blossom trees and spring flowers. It was even warm enough for me to eat my sushi outside in the yard.

Headed into the lab to find my researchy friends had brought beers and cookies and bought me a wee bunch of flowers and some fancy Harvard pens to remind me of my time in the lab when I start back at school. Very sweet of them. Wasn't expecting anything at all!

Definitely going to miss Harvard and the people there. I did feel oddly at home there. Think it reminded me a lot of St Andrews. this is in the back of the yard. The big building on the right is the main uni library.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.