Free The Mind

By SumK

Need a New Camera

Ah my trusty 3 year old panasonic has met it's match, night shots. I feel that this could of come out really well but a bit ruined by being so grainy. Otherwise it would probably feel all very smooth, rounded and attmospheric sigh....

I suppose I can't complain too much it's been a trusty camera for me, it must of clocked up in the tens of thousands. It's been with me across many con tenants and was the only camera out of 20 to be able to work in jungle humidity without the inside of the lens steaming up! I really started enjoying photography with this camera but I think I'm going to have to leave it soon :( for something with more options. Any suggestions for mid price camera's £300 ish would be appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.