Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Fwends :3

Loki and Corra carrying around their rabbit skin. Awww, ripping apart dead animal parts together, so sweet! It was so nice out today, I ended up spending my entire lunch hour romping around with the dogs outside, being an idiot with them and rolling around in the grass taking their pictures. I didn't have a watch, so I was just guesstimating the time. I finally decided we needed to go back in, gathered the dogs up and got to the door ... only to discover that due to my idiotic rolling around, it seemed my keys had fallen out somewhere ;_; Cue me searching around through all the grass for the next 20 minutes while Corra and Loki happily chased each other around some more. At least they weren't panicked about our situation ;) Mr. Badger was heading out this evening, and not coming home first and then gone through the end of Sunday ... so we would have had to live outside for the weekend (heh, I am overly dramatic when my mind starts wandering ...) Quiet night tonight (as long as Corra keeps it down that is) <3 you Mr. Badger!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.