Street view

I can't add this to the new location map feature because then you'll know exactly where I live. But what a spiffy new feature that is, eh? I can't even imagine how complicated that was to engineer and program.

Also, do not adjust the brightness and saturation on your monitor: that is indeed a fast-thickening veil of spring green buds and foliage in the trees across the street. Earliest greenery since...I'd have to look it up.

I have not opened up my golf ball sized bandage to see what's happening with my toe. I'm a bit afraid. It is, however not stopping me from continuing the redo of the water feature and the relocation of half a ton of pebbles, bucket by bucket. It's only slowing me down, having to limp around and take frequent breaks and all. Oddly, it pounds and hurts more when I have it elevated.

Off to have some more of that yummy Indian curry from last night, then some dark chocolate mini eggs that somehow jumped into my nurse's shopping basket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.