Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Dandelion Wishes

Hello good Friday. Didn't do too much today. Practiced piano some more, and can play like three of the four pages of my song now, if badly :P Wishing that I'd been able to go to the beach like I thought I might have been... it was a really nice day :| The neighbours played pacific-islandy-ish music for several hours, and it sounded like it was looping after around 10 seconds. Not keen for any more of that, thanks.

Definitely glad to be having a break today, so tired from a whole term of school :/

So a dandelion then. Supposedly blowing all their seeds away grants a wish, which is a bit weird. After all you're just spreading seeds around which will produce more dandelions :| Anyway, I might make a wish. Can't tell you of course, gees. That would ruin it me thinks :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.