My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Cloudy Glacier

For our final day skiing we went across to Val Thorens and me and Em C went all the way to top of the highest glacier, the summit of the 3 valleys, where me and Andrew had been two years ago. On that occasion you could see all the way to Switzerland. Today it was in the clouds and you could only see for about 30 metres.

This photo is taken facing down over the mountain range. I'll back blip my photo from a couple of years ago for contrast.

Today had some great runs. I was on my board again and it was perfect for the powdery chewed up slopes. Looking forward to going home but this week has gone too quickly.

I've also BackBlipped another photo I took exactly a year ago. I've also got a photo from two years ago and 3 years ago!! I think I might pay for a membership so I can upload those. It could be fun to do this as I go along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.