Rita's Reflections

By Rita73

My new pal

Woof Woof Megan - I had a lovely day running around with your toys and chasing around in the sea. Sorry I snapped a few times, I was only jealous because you are a lot bigger than me and I felt a tad inadequate. I was also jealous at how beautiful you looked when you got wet - just look at my ratty tail. Need I say more?
I hope I was good enough most of the day to be invited again. I thought Hannah looked trendy today and I hope Megan you will rub her back for her and make her laugh so she feels better. I think Elliot is a secret Einstein with wicked footy skills and Tristan, well, he's so cool he doesn't even need to wear sunglasses.... Woofing excellent day. Gotta go, there's a commotion in the house, what? whats's up? Tee Hee, daddy just found mummy's lost Sat Nav - she lost it about a 1 - 1.5 years ago and daddy just found it hidden in mummy's camera bag. What a silly mummy. Night night Meggy, happy splashing dreams x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.