Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Nom nom nom

It was our last day of filming with the Liverpool youth group we've been working with in the Outer Hebrides this week... so time to get lots of interviews about how they feel the week has gone. It's also the end of our 18 months working with them on this project, and we won't see the group again until we've edited the film and it's being shown at an event in a few weeks.

The last activity was cake making, and I was asked to be official cake judge. Each of the 3 groups got really competitive, and I felt under lots of pressure doing the tasting as all 13 pairs of eyes were watching my every move! All the cakes were tasty, but I chose the one with a cherry on top as it was full of butter cream and was the one I liked the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.