Constant Exposure

By constant

Stitched Leather

Holly's old flip-flop has become Emma's new favourite footwear. It's such a clever and cute design for a thong. I particularly love the little leaves.

The weather is heating up again here. The girls played in the garden sprinklers. Supposedly it's going to be in the nineties the next few days. The summer is going out, kicking and screaming.

The last few days we've had some visitors from out of state. It's great to catch up with old friends and relations.

Also, my trial period for Lightroom is coming to an end. I have a tough decision to make this week. I am going to purchase LR for sure but can't seem to justify buying Photoshop as well. If I buy them together I can save $125. Not bad. But it's hard to justify the price of PS right now. However, if I end up buying it later then I miss out on the $125 saving. I have 4 more days to fret about this.... egad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.