LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

The Process

The Process (beware myspace link with automatic audio!) were playing at Henry's Cellar Bar this evening along with a host of other bands. Enjoyable evening of extreme noise terror.

Despite being very dodgy after the late night poker last night poker I managed to stay out till midnight and witness the joys of the guys from The Process relaxing after a hard night's moshing by practising their boy band moves to Westlife at Rowena's Yoga Room party.

On a technical note I thought I'd got my high speed black & white film skills honed but apparently not. I miscalculated again and allowed 1 stop difference for a shift from f/2.8 to f/5.6, which is of course 2 stops. Hence more underexposed than they should have been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.