Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

Beautiful Grunny Wack

Today Awsomo & I have been spring cleaning our house, in an attempt to take our minds off the upset of the past week.

It's amazing all the things you find when your tidying. Iv been looking for some of the bits & bobs iv found for ages!

Anyway i came across our wedding album, & in with our pro shots was this little snap, which i think my auntie took. So i thought id make a few changes to it and let all you folk in Blipland see just how beautiful Grunny Wack was. She looked so wonderful at our wedding & i think was even more excited than Awsomo & I that our big day had finally arrived.

I still cant quite believe I'll never see that smile in the flesh again. Night night Grunny. Love You. Xxx


REDMarmalade xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.