Price-Nations

By 5nations

A good laugh!

I've had one of those days where i've needed a good belly laugh. Not because it's been a crap day, but sometimes when i'm rushing around so much I need a good belly laugh to stop me in my tracks and lift the day a little bit more.

The potty training with Jude has been fantastic - well for 'Wee wees' anyway, No.2's are a different matter and it takes 2 days of Butt clenching for the necessaries to be encouraged out! During the few hours before this takes place the situation drives you bloody insane because it's on-off-on-off the friggin' toilet.
So I bought Jude some new pants to bribe him to go a bit quicker. Amongst his tears, he stopped, shoved his pants on his head and gave me a great big laugh.

Thus giving me my belly laugh for the day!


Thank you Jude!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.