Easter?!

Where on earth have all these people come from? Honestly, in the whole of my little collie dog life I have never seen St Ives so busy at Easter?!

Ann has been working all day and I went to my dog sitters. When she picked me up at 5pm I hoped we'd be going home 'cos I was hungry and wanted my dinner.

......................But oh no we didn't. Ann said we had to do 'chillaxing' first. So we went to the pub and amazingly managed to get a seat. Well actually stuff like that doesn't bother me because I'm a dog so always just have to lie down on the floor and keep quiet.

Fortunately after two glasses of wine she was 'chillaxed' enough to bring me home and give me my dinner.

I need to relax tonight because apparently I'm going on a very long walk tomorrow. YAY!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.