Life's Too Short

By MRuddle

Ready, set, GO!

Took a trip up too Hereford with the family today to visit my aunt and uncle. It was a pretty good day. My aunt is a vicar (? I think, its kinda complicated. She works for the church of England.) she moved to a new church in January and we went to have a look. She can also do sign language and so runs and deaf bingo on a regular basis, we ended up getting involved and I must say that having never played proper bingo it was great fun. I also discovered that my cousin Greg is now engaged to his girlfriend Hannah. They are a great couple and really wish them all the best. I cant wait for the wedding.

I got bored on the way home and I took loads of typical light line pictures. I had this idea at the end of the journey though and I think it turned out pretty well. I got some good ones of flashing emergency lights as well but this was my choice for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.