zoe wittering

By zoewittering

The lovely Tartine

This is my 100th blip.

I had originally planned to do something special for 100.....but then this week flew by and all at once it was today and I had lots of ideas but nothing that I could manage to do today and I suddenly thought......but that is the whole beauty of blip....it doesn't have to be special or different or require lots of effort or processing.....it just has to be...one photo...every day.

{that is not to say that I don't aspire to do beautiful things and post some wonderful blips....but I think the reason particularly that blip works, for me anyway, is that it doesn't matter if I don't..I just have to post something}

So that is what you're getting. This was today. Pony riding on the lovely Tartine.

Now I'm going to celebrate with red wine and dark chocolate. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.