Mr John

By MrJohn

Millie ....

.....Looking rather disgruntled .


Yesterday I had a text from my neighbour Alison, which read :

" Hi John, hope all ok, I was just wondering if u have any wire ? Dressing up as dog 2moz n would like some 4 my tail "

So, without asking too many questions, I went around to Alison's house after work this evening with some garden wire and pliers.

The door was answered by two unknown young Irish men ( apparently Alison has imported them from Ireland for the weekend ), I wondered through to the dining room to find a table covered in dressing up bits and pieces and Alison wondering around with plates of pizza. Anyone who knows Alison won't find any of this at all unusual.

Whilst making Alison's dog tail I was joined by a female Robin Hood ( Alison's friend, Alice ) and Alison's cat Millie, who was looking rather discruntled at having all these people in her house.

Once the wire bending and fake fur shaping was finished, I popped Alison's cat ears on to Millie and took a quick snap before she decided she had had enough and exited through the cat flap in the back door.

So todays blip is...

.... Millie, looking rather disgruntled .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.