Evening at St Margaret's

It's the tradition that on the Saturday evening on the middle weekend of the two-week 'Art of Norwich' exhibitions there is a 'viewing' - which, personally, I find difficult to get my head round when the exhibition is open for 14 consecutive days, 10am-4pm and is totally free for visitors. I could understand it better if it happened on the evening of the very first day of the exhibition ....

Anyways, I've just spent an hour down there chatting to some other exhibitors and watching people look at my work. Another of my prints sold today. The only sale of the day. So that makes three in total, and another week of the exhibition to go.

This is a pic of of the evening sky taken from inside St Margaret's. Look at the colour of that sky! Amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.