Life's Too Short

By MRuddle

Bring it on...

Arrived successfully in La Plagne just in time for lunch. The weather is stunning though I am worried that the snow may not last out the week but I'm going to keep my fingers crossed. Benjamin and I were impatient so we headed out in the afternoon but as our lift passes don't start until the morning we had to walk up slopes and take lifts through the resort to gain height. It was really hard work so we didn't last long but as the sun sets I cant wait for the morning.

I think the picture came out really really nicely. I especially love the cloud scudding over the sun and catching the light. (shout out to Steven Erikson, a brilliant author who just recently introduced me to the brilliant word that is 'scudding')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.